December 2017

  1-3 December : Annual retreat of the Singapore group. Please write to singapore@sufischool.org for further details.  

September and October 2017

  09-17 September : Autumn retreat of the London group. Please contact london@sufischool.org for details.   29 Sep- 3 Oct : Annual retreat of the German groups on the island of Frauenchiemsee. Please write to germany@sufischool.org for further details....

August 2017

  11-13 August : Annual retreat of Malaysia and Singapore groups at Port Dickson, Malaysia. Please contact malaysia@sufischool.org or singapore@sufischool.org for details.   24-28 August : Retreat in Hyderabad, India. Please contact aptg@sufischool.org for...

July 2017

  17-23 July : Annual Retreat in Poland. For further details, please write to poland@sufischool.org.   27-30 July : Annual retreat in Campinas, Sao Paulo, Brazil. Please contact brazil@sufischool.org for details....

May 2017

  18-22 May : Annual Retreat of the Scottish Group at the Isle of Cumbrae. Please contact scotland@sufischool.org for details.